Contact us

Contact information

Rami Rantala

CEO

+358 40 027 0781
rami.rantala@weare.fi

Tanja Teikko

CFO

+358 40 451 6328
tanja.teikko@weare.fi

Umar Hussain

Head of Sales

+358 50 553 0813
umar.hussain@weare.fi
Book a meeting

Juha Ahlgren

Liiketoimintajohtaja, Splunk

+358 44 504 4828
juha.ahlgren@weare.fi
Book a meeting

Tuomas Sihvonen

Marketing

+358 40 509 1852
tuomas.sihvonen@weare.fi

Irina Saari

HR

+358 40 178 8787
irina.saari@weare.fi

Ram Chhetri

Talent Acquisition

+358 50 5372 864
ram.chhetri@weare.fi

Board

Stefan Sundell

Chairman of the Board, Founder

+358 50 3543 937
stefan.sundell@weare.fi

Henri Vass

Board Member, Founder

henri.vass@weare.fi

Tuija Kohonen

Board Member, Founder

tuija.kohonen@weare.fi

Lassi Henriksson

Board Member, Founder

lassi.henriksson@weare.fi

Juhani SIhvonen

Board Member

juhani.sihvonen@weare.fi

How to get to our offices

Laskutustiedot

E-invoice:

Name: WeAre Solutions Oy, 2976585-9
E-invoice address: 003729765859
Billing operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Paperilasku:

WeAre Solutions Oy
29765859
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

MAILING ADDRESS:

Name/Recipient
WeAre Solutions Oy
Maistraatinportti 1
00240 Helsinki

Sähköpostilasku:

29765859@scan.netvisor.fi

Toimitukset:

Äyritie 12b Presto rakennuksen infon kautta.

Ask the info desk for elevator access. You can find our office on the 5th floor of the Forte building.

We prefer e-invoicing!

Mikäli laskutukseen liittyen on kysymyksiä tai huomioita, niin pyydämme olemaan yhteydessä seuraavaan henkilöön:

Tanja Teikko
tanja.teikko@weare.fi