Contact us

What information are you looking for?

Administration

Rami Rantala

CEO

rami.rantala@weare.fi
+358 40 027 0781

Matti Pajula

CBO

matti.pajula@weare.fi
+358 50 448 2997

Tanja Teikko

CFO

tanja.teikko@weare.fi
+358 40 451 6328

Rami Rantala

CEO

rami.rantala@weare.fi
+358 40 027 0781

Matti Pajula

CBO

matti.pajula@weare.fi
+358 50 448 2997

Tanja Teikko

CFO

tanja.teikko@weare.fi
+358 40 451 6328

Sales and Marketing

Juha Ahlgren

Sales

+358 44 504 4828
juha.ahlgren@weare.fi

Tuomas Sihvonen

Marketing

+358 40 509 1852
tuomas.sihvonen@weare.fi

Juha Ahlgren

Sales

+358 44 504 4828
juha.ahlgren@weare.fi

Tuomas Sihvonen

Marketing

+358 40 509 1852
tuomas.sihvonen@weare.fi

Board

Stefan Sundell

Chairman of the Board, Founder

+358 50 354 3937
stefan.sundell@weare.fi

Henri Vass

Board Member, Founder

henri.vass@weare.fi

Tuija Kohonen

Board Member, Founder

tuija.kohonen@weare.fi

Lassi Henriksson

Board Member, Founder

lassi.henriksson@weare.fi

Stefan Sundell

Chairman of the Board, Founder

+358 50 354 3937
stefan.sundell@weare.fi

Henri Vass

Board Member, Founder

henri.vass@weare.fi

Tuija Kohonen

Board Member, Founder

tuija.kohonen@weare.fi

Lassi Henriksson

Board Member, Founder

lassi.henriksson@weare.fi

Juhani Sihvonen

Board Member

juhani.sihvonen@weare.fi

Juhani Sihvonen

Board Member

juhani.sihvonen@weare.fi

Leave your message and details and we'll get back to you!

We prefer e-invoicing!

MAILING ADDRESS:

Name/Recipient
WeAre Solutions Oy
Äyritie 12C
01510 Vantaa

DELIVERIES:

Entrance through 12b Presto (B) building, request elevator access from info desk and walk to the elevators along the corridor on the left. You can find our office on the 5th floor of the Forte (C) building.

E-INVOICE:

 

Name: WeAre Solutions Oy, 2976585-9
E-invoice address: 003729765859
Billing operator: Maventa (003721291126)

INVOICE BY EMAIL:

29765859@scan.netvisor.fi

PAPER INVOICE:

 

WeAre Solutions Oy
29765859
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

If you have any questions or comments regarding invoicing, please contact the following person.

Tanja Teikko, 040 451 6328

How to get to our offices

Entry and deliveries through Äyritie 12B building Presto and Info desk.

Entrance through 12b Presto (B) building, request elevator access from info desk and walk to the elevators along the corridor on the left. You can find our office on the 5th floor of the Forte (C) building.
You can find multiple paid parking spots in front of the office building. Please note that as you arrive the parking should be paid in advance.